Temporary problem with the foreign-language section. Please try again later. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Arcadia Lodge Russell | Bay of Islands Lodges Unterkunft | Bayofislands.net

Arcadia Lodge Lodges Informationen
  • Arcadia Lodge Lodges Buchungen

  • Arcadia Lodge Unterkunft Arcadia Lodge
    Kontakt Arcadia Lodge

    Arcadia Lodge Fotos ... Die Tautoru Deck
    Arcadia Lodge Fotos ... Blick von der Te Punga
    Arcadia Lodge Fotos ... Blick von der Matariki
    Arcadia Lodge Fotos ... Die Tautoru Wohnzimmer
    Arcadia Lodge Fotos ... Blick von der Te Punga
    • Arcadia Lodge Thumbnail ... Die Tautoru Deck
    • Arcadia Lodge Thumbnail ... Blick von der Te Punga
    • Arcadia Lodge Thumbnail ... Blick von der Matariki
    • Arcadia Lodge Thumbnail ... Die Tautoru Wohnzimmer
    • Arcadia Lodge Thumbnail ... Blick von der Te Punga

    Lade Karte von Arcadia Lodge ...

    Im Herzen der sanften und unhurried schöne Ecke der Welt, die Bay of Islands, glorreichen Ansichten und gutes Essen lädt Sie zu den Zeichen gefüllt Arcadia Lodge, Russell historischen B & B Eine der größten Freuden für die Gäste von diesem Wahrzeichen Hütte ist einfach zu sitzen und trinken in der herrlichen 180-Grad-Ansichten der Bush-, Wasser-und Yachten.

    bewertet: qualmark4*

    Unterkunft im Erdgeschoss besteht aus dem Te Punga, ein elegantes drei Zimmer-Suite, Tautoru, ein großes Studio mit einer ungezwungenen zeitgenössischen Stil in sanften, ruhigen Farben und die Matariki, eine große, elegante Suite mit zwei getrennten, aber benachbarten Schlafzimmer, die en-suite Badezimmer teilen sich beide Schlafzimmer (diese Suite eignet sich für ein Ehepaar mit ein oder zwei Freunden oder einer Gruppe von vier Personen).

    Im oberen Stockwerk sind zwei Doppelzimmern - die Takurua (mit eigenem Badezimmer, sondern in der gesamten Halle), die Ranginui, eine ruhige, helle Zimmer mit Bad. Es ist ein Drittel der oberen Ebene, die Autahi, lassen in Verbindung mit Takurua für die Gäste die zusammen reisen, sind glücklich, teile die Takurua Badezimmer. Die Takurua und Autahi zusammen sind, beliebt bei Gruppen von zwei, drei oder vier Personen zusammen reisen.

    Alle Suiten und Zimmer dieses einzigartige Lodge sind einfach und stilvoll mit einer Mischung aus verschiedenen zeitgenössischen und antiken Möbeln einschließlich Federn Kopfkissen (oder anti-allergene auf Anfrage), Baumwolle Steppdecken oder Federn und Daunen Bettdecken je nach Jahreszeit, Shampoo, Conditioner und Haartrockner sind vorausgesetzt, in den Badezimmern und Handtücher werden täglich, wenn erforderlich.

    Das Haus ist möbliert mit englischen und amerikanischen Kunst und Handwerk Möbel auf 100 Jahre alt, honigfarbenem Kauri Dielen. Eine Mischung aus westlichen und Pasifika Kunst ergänzt die Haus-warme, komfortable Gefühl.

    Beginnen Sie den Tag mit der Erkundung einer großzügigen, Arcadian gesunden Frühstück frisch gepresster Orangensaft Kerikeri Northland und Obst, hausgemachte Müsli, Joghurt Bio-, In-House-Marmeladen und Konfitüren, organischen Kaffee und Tee, gefolgt von einem leckeren Café-Stil besondere, gekocht mit den besten einheimischen Produkten zur Verfügung.


    Kontakt Arcadia Lodge

    wir nicht Spam



    Bewertungen von Arcadia Lodge



    Wir schätzen Ihre Privatsphäre: Ihre E-Mail-Adresse und IP wird nicht veröffentlicht, sondern werden


    Kontakt Arcadia Lodge Sprechen Sie mit Arcadia Lodge! Fragen Sie nach Verfügbarkeit, Preisen, was auch immer ...

    Diese Seite für Arcadia Lodge in Russell wurde blickte 50-mal

    Abonnieren: RSS

    Sehen Sie in Google Earth

    Arcadia Lodge Russell | Bay of Islands Lodges Unterkunft | Bayofislands.net
    Arcadia Lodge, Russell.Im Herzen der sanften und unhurried schöne Ecke der Welt, die Bay of Islands, glorreichen Ansichten und gutes Essen lädt Sie zu ...Buch Arcadia Lodge heute, Bewertungen lesen und sehen Bilder

    alle Inhalte © 2008 bayofislands.net | Alles über die Bucht: http://www.bayofislands.net/de/

Bay of Islands, New Zealand

Bayofislands.net
 

arcadia lodge accommodationArcadia Lodge

Arcadia Lodge photos ... The Tautoru Deck
Arcadia Lodge photos ... View from the Te Punga
Arcadia Lodge photos ... View from the Matariki
Arcadia Lodge photos ... The Tautoru Sitting Room
Arcadia Lodge photos ... View from the Te Punga

Click to activate map

In the heart of the gentle and unhurried beautiful corner of the world, the Bay of Islands, glorious views and good food summon you to the character filled Arcadia Lodge, Russell's historic B&B. One of the greatest pleasures for the guests of this landmark lodge is simply to sit and drink in the magnificent 180 degree views of the bush, water and yachts.

rated: qualmark4*

Accommodation on the ground floor consists of The Te Punga, an elegant three room suite; the Tautoru, a large studio with a casual contemporary style in soft, restful colours and the Matariki, a large, elegant suite with two separate but adjoining bedrooms, the en-suite bathroom shared by both bedrooms (this suite is suitable for a couple accompanied by one or two friends or a group of four people).

Upstairs are two double rooms – the Takurua (with private bathroom, but across the hall), the...

> read more

... Ranginui, a restful, airy room with ensuite bathroom. There is a third room upstairs, the Autahi, let in conjunction with Takurua for guests traveling together who are happy to share the Takurua bathroom. The Takurua and Autahi are together, popular with groups of two, three or four people traveling together.

All suites and rooms of this unique lodge are simple and stylish with an assorted mix of contemporary and antique furnishings including feather pillows (or anti-allergenic on request), cotton quilts or feather and down duvets according to season; Shampoo, conditioner and hairdryers are provided in the bathrooms and towels are changed daily if required.

The house is furnished with English and American Arts and Crafts furniture on 100 year old, honey-coloured kauri floorboards. A mixture of western and Pasifika art adds to the house's warm, comfortable feel.

Start your day of exploration with a generous, healthy Arcadian breakfast of freshly squeezed Kerikeri orange juice and Northland fruit, home made muesli, organic yoghurt, in-house jams and preserves, organic coffee and teas, followed by a delicious cafe-style special, cooked using the best local produce available.


loading live booking availability...

+ reviews



we value your privacy : your email and ip won't be published but will be recorded
 


  Book Arcadia Lodge Now! Pay securely online

This page for Arcadia Lodge in Russell has been looked at 1307 times

   
Arcadia Lodge Russell | Bay of Islands Lodges Accommodation | Bayofislands.net
Arcadia Lodge, Russell. In the heart of the gentle and unhurried beautiful corner of the world, the Bay of Islands, glorious views and good food summon you to... book Arcadia Lodge today, read reviews and see photos