Temporary problem with the foreign-language section. Please try again later. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Arcadia Lodge Russell | Bay of Islands pavillons d'hébergement | Bayofislands.net

Arcadia Lodge auberges informations
  • Arcadia Lodge auberges réservations

  • Arcadia Lodge hébergements Arcadia Lodge
    Arcadia contact Lodge

    Arcadia Lodge photos ... Le pont Tautoru
    Arcadia Lodge photos ... Vue du Te Punga
    Arcadia Lodge photos ... Vue du Matariki
    Arcadia Lodge photos ... Le salon Tautoru
    Arcadia Lodge photos ... Vue du Te Punga
    • Arcadia Lodge aperçu ... Le pont Tautoru
    • Arcadia Lodge aperçu ... Vue du Te Punga
    • Arcadia Lodge aperçu ... Vue du Matariki
    • Arcadia Lodge aperçu ... Le salon Tautoru
    • Arcadia Lodge aperçu ... Vue du Te Punga

    Chargement de la carte Arcadia Lodge ...

    Au coeur de la douceur et sans hâte beau coin du monde, la baie des Îles, glorieux d'idées et de bonnes alimentaire vous convoquer à la nature rempli Arcadia Lodge, Russell historique de B & B. L'un des plus grands plaisirs pour les visiteurs de ce repère Lodge est tout simplement à s'asseoir et boire dans le magnifique point de vue de 180 degrés de la forêt, l'eau et des yachts.

    notées: qualmark4*

    Sur le rez-de-chaussée se compose de la Te Punga, un élégant trois room suite, le Tautoru, un grand studio avec un style contemporain occasionnels en douce et reposante couleurs et la Matariki, une grande et élégante suite avec deux chambres, mais voisines, la salle de bains partagée par les deux chambres (cette suite est idéale pour un couple accompagné d'un ou deux amis ou un groupe de quatre personnes).

    L'étage, deux chambres doubles - la Takurua (avec salle de bains privée, mais aussi dans la salle), le Ranginui, une reposant, spacieux chambre avec salle de bains privée. Il ya une troisième chambre en haut, la Autahi, laisser en liaison avec Takurua pour les hôtes voyageant ensemble qui sont heureux de partager les Takurua salle de bain. Le Takurua et Autahi sont ensemble, populaire avec des groupes de deux, trois ou quatre personnes voyageant ensemble.

    Toutes les suites et les chambres de cet unique déposer sont simples et élégantes avec un assortiment de mélange de contemporain et de meubles anciens, y compris les oreillers de plumes (ou anti-allergènes sur demande), le coton courtepointes ou de plumes et duvets vers le bas selon la saison; shampooing, conditionneur et sèche-cheveux sont prévue dans les salles de bain et serviettes sont changées tous les jours si nécessaire.

    La maison est meublée d'anglais et américains des Arts et Métiers de meubles de 100 ans, couleur miel kauris plancher. Un mélange de l'ouest et l'art Pasifika ajoute à la maison chaleureuse et confortable.

    Commencez votre journée d'exploration avec un généreux, petit-déjeuner sain Arcadian fraîchement pressé Kerikeri jus d'orange et de fruits Northland, muesli maison, yaourt bio, confitures-maison et conserves, café biologique et de thés, suivie par un délicieux café de style spéciale, cuit en utilisant les meilleurs produits locaux disponibles.


    Arcadia contact Lodge

    nous n'avons pas de spam



    commentaires Lodge of Arcadia



    nous apprécions votre vie privée: e-mail et votre ip ne sera pas publié mais sera enregistrée


    Arcadia contact Lodge, parlez-en à Arcadia Lodge! Renseignez-vous sur la disponibilité, les prix, quelle que soit ...

    Cette page d'Arcadia Lodge en Russell a été examiné à 73 fois

     Abonnements: RSS

     Voir sur Google Earth

    Arcadia Lodge Russell | Bay of Islands pavillons d'hébergement | Bayofislands.net
    Arcadia Lodge, Russell.Au coeur de la douceur et sans hâte beau coin du monde, la baie des Îles, glorieux d'idées et de bonnes alimentaire vous convoquer à ...Arcadia livre Lodge aujourd'hui, lire les commentaires et voir les photos

    Tous contenus © 2008 bayofislands.net | Tout sur la baie: http://www.bayofislands.net/fr/

Bay of Islands, New Zealand

Bayofislands.net
 

arcadia lodge accommodationArcadia Lodge

Arcadia Lodge photos ... The Tautoru Deck
Arcadia Lodge photos ... View from the Te Punga
Arcadia Lodge photos ... View from the Matariki
Arcadia Lodge photos ... The Tautoru Sitting Room
Arcadia Lodge photos ... View from the Te Punga

Click to activate map

In the heart of the gentle and unhurried beautiful corner of the world, the Bay of Islands, glorious views and good food summon you to the character filled Arcadia Lodge, Russell's historic B&B. One of the greatest pleasures for the guests of this landmark lodge is simply to sit and drink in the magnificent 180 degree views of the bush, water and yachts.

rated: qualmark4*

Accommodation on the ground floor consists of The Te Punga, an elegant three room suite; the Tautoru, a large studio with a casual contemporary style in soft, restful colours and the Matariki, a large, elegant suite with two separate but adjoining bedrooms, the en-suite bathroom shared by both bedrooms (this suite is suitable for a couple accompanied by one or two friends or a group of four people).

Upstairs are two double rooms – the Takurua (with private bathroom, but across the hall), the...

> read more

... Ranginui, a restful, airy room with ensuite bathroom. There is a third room upstairs, the Autahi, let in conjunction with Takurua for guests traveling together who are happy to share the Takurua bathroom. The Takurua and Autahi are together, popular with groups of two, three or four people traveling together.

All suites and rooms of this unique lodge are simple and stylish with an assorted mix of contemporary and antique furnishings including feather pillows (or anti-allergenic on request), cotton quilts or feather and down duvets according to season; Shampoo, conditioner and hairdryers are provided in the bathrooms and towels are changed daily if required.

The house is furnished with English and American Arts and Crafts furniture on 100 year old, honey-coloured kauri floorboards. A mixture of western and Pasifika art adds to the house's warm, comfortable feel.

Start your day of exploration with a generous, healthy Arcadian breakfast of freshly squeezed Kerikeri orange juice and Northland fruit, home made muesli, organic yoghurt, in-house jams and preserves, organic coffee and teas, followed by a delicious cafe-style special, cooked using the best local produce available.


loading live booking availability...

+ reviews



we value your privacy : your email and ip won't be published but will be recorded
 


  Book Arcadia Lodge Now! Pay securely online

This page for Arcadia Lodge in Russell has been looked at 1307 times

   
Arcadia Lodge Russell | Bay of Islands Lodges Accommodation | Bayofislands.net
Arcadia Lodge, Russell. In the heart of the gentle and unhurried beautiful corner of the world, the Bay of Islands, glorious views and good food summon you to... book Arcadia Lodge today, read reviews and see photos