Temporary problem with the foreign-language section. Please try again later. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Bush Hideaway Opua | Bay of Islands Self catered Unterkunft | Bayofislands.net

Busch Versteck Selbst-catered Informationen
  • Busch Versteck Selbst-catered Buchungen

  • Bayofislands.net

    Bush Hideaway
    Kontakt Bush Hideaway

    Bush Hideaway Fotos ...
    Bush Hideaway Fotos ...
    Bush Hideaway Fotos ...
    Bush Hideaway Fotos ...
    Bush Hideaway Fotos ...
    • Bush Hideaway Thumbnail ...
    • Bush Hideaway Thumbnail ...
    • Bush Hideaway Thumbnail ...
    • Bush Hideaway Thumbnail ...
    • Bush Hideaway Thumbnail ...

    Lade Karte von Bush Hideaway ...

    Bush Hideaway ist ein neues Haus (fertig 2004), gelegen in der schönen Bucht von Inseln, zwischen Paihia und Opua, und zehn Minuten vom Russell via Opua Autofähre. Es gibt einen schönen Spaziergang in der Nähe Küsten-und einem traditionellen Pub Kiwi einen kurzen Spaziergang entfernt.

    Die Bush-Hideaway verfügt über drei Schlafzimmer - zwei Königin und ein Doppelzimmer. Ein Schlafzimmer hat ein ensuite und öffnet sich auf eine große Deck mit Bush angesehen. Die beiden anderen Zimmer haben eine angrenzende Badezimmer. Mit einer großen Küche (voll ausgerüstet mit allen Geräten, einschließlich einer Spülmaschine) und eine Ess-und Wohnzimmer, Sie werden nicht fehlen.

    Das Wohnzimmer hat einen Fernseher, Video, Stereoanlage, und SKY-TV und öffnet sich auf dem Deck (Spa-Pool und ein Grill inbegriffen) mit Bush angesehen. Es gibt auch eine Waschmaschine und einen Trockner. Alle Bettwäsche und Handtücher werden gestellt. Es gibt jede Menge Off-street parking (mit Platz für Ihr Boot als gut).


    Kontakt Bush Versteck

    Bush Hideaway Opua | Bay of Islands Self catered Unterkunft | Bayofislands.net
    Bush Hideaway, Opua.Bush Hideaway ist ein neues Haus (fertig 2004), gelegen in der schönen Bucht von Inseln, zwischen Paihia und Opua, und zehn Minuten vom Russell ...Buch Bush Hideaway heute, Bewertungen lesen und sehen Bilder

    alle Inhalte © 2008 bayofislands.net | Alles über die Bucht: http://www.bayofislands.net/de/

Bay of Islands, New Zealand

Bayofislands.net
 

Bush Hideaway

Bush Hideaway photos ...
Bush Hideaway photos ...
Bush Hideaway photos ...
Bush Hideaway photos ...
Bush Hideaway photos ...

Click to activate map

Bush Hideaway is a new house (finished 2004), located in the beautiful Bay of Islands, in between Paihia and Opua, and ten minutes from Russell via the Opua car ferry. There's a beautiful coastal walk nearby and a traditional Kiwi pub a short walk away.

The Bush Hideaway has three bedrooms - two queen and one twin room. One bedroom has an ensuite and opens out onto a large deck with bush views. The two other bedrooms have an adjacent bathroom. With a big kitchen (fully equipped with all appliances, including a dishwasher), and a dining and living room area, you won't be lacking.

The living room has a TV, video, stereo, and SKY TV and opens onto the deck (spa pool and a BBQ included) with bush views. There's also a washing machine and a dryer. All linen and towels are provided. There's plenty of off-street parking (with room for your boat as well).


loading contact form...

+ reviews



we value your privacy : your email and ip won't be published but will be recorded
 


  Talk to Bush Hideaway!

This page for Bush Hideaway in Opua has been looked at 1445 times

   
Bush Hideaway Opua | Bay of Islands Self Catered Accommodation | Bayofislands.net
Bush Hideaway, Opua. Bush Hideaway is a new house (finished 2004), located in the beautiful Bay of Islands, in between Paihia and Opua, and ten minutes from Russell... book Bush Hideaway today, read reviews and see photos