Temporary problem with the foreign-language section. Please try again later. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Opua maison Opua | Bay of Islands auto Catered hébergement | Bayofislands.net

Opua maison auto-traiteur informations
  • Opua maison auto-traiteur réservations

  • Bayofislands.net

    Opua maison d'hébergement La maison Opua
    contacter le Opua maison

    Opua La Maison de photos ...
    Opua La Maison de photos ...
    Opua La Maison de photos ...
    Opua La Maison de photos ...
    Opua La Maison de photos ...
    Opua La Maison de photos ...
    Opua La Maison de photos ...
    Opua La Maison de photos ...
    Opua La Maison de photos ...
    Opua La Maison de photos ...
    • La Maison Opua aperçu ...
    • La Maison Opua aperçu ...
    • La Maison Opua aperçu ...
    • La Maison Opua aperçu ...
    • La Maison Opua aperçu ...
    • La Maison Opua aperçu ...
    • La Maison Opua aperçu ...
    • La Maison Opua aperçu ...
    • La Maison Opua aperçu ...
    • La Maison Opua aperçu ...

    Chargement de la carte Opua House ...

    Le Opua House est une plage de logement de luxe dans la baie des Îles spectaculaire avec vue sur la mer.

    Situé à Opua, il est au coeur de la baie. Pour les couples, familles et amis, Le Opua House offre une retraite de luxe de la ville buzz. Il est également d'une excellente situation pour retraites d'entreprise, week-end gastronomique, ou même nouvellement mariés en lune de miel recherche de logement.

    La Maison Opua contient trois chambres et deux salles de bains et est idéalement situé pour explorer la baie des Îles ou se détendre dans un total respect de la vie privée et le confort. Un spacieux, une cuisine entièrement équipée en fait une option parfaite pour les groupes de recherche de logement de restauration d'individu.

    Achevé en Octobre 2005, il a une exclusivité, sauvage, sensible à l'environnement de développement. Conçu par les artistes français, Laurent Julien X, et l'architecte, Richard Smart. Inspiré par le travail de l'artiste autrichien, Hundertwasser, Opua La Maison de la terre dispose d'un toit, des murs en forme de tour, et de belles couleurs.

    Opua La Maison a été conçu pour l'intérieur et l'extérieur vivant avec une cheminée et de synthèse autour de ponts. L'état de l'art audio-visuel système de divertissement, l'attention au détail et naturelles ambiance chaleureuse feront de votre séjour une expérience inoubliable.

    Le Opua House est un bon choix, si vous êtes à la recherche de la baie des Îles auto-restauration ou un hébergement détendu, gastronomique retraite où vous pouvez être gâché par votre propre chef.


    contacter la maison Opua

    Opua maison Opua | Bay of Islands auto Catered hébergement | Bayofislands.net
    La Maison Opua, Opua.Le Opua House est une plage de logement de luxe dans la baie des Îles spectaculaire avec vue sur la mer.Situé à Opua, son droit au coeur ...Le livre Opua Assemblée aujourd'hui, lire les commentaires et voir les photos

    Tous contenus © 2008 bayofislands.net | Tout sur la baie: http://www.bayofislands.net/fr/

Bay of Islands, New Zealand

Bayofislands.net
 

opua house accommodationThe Opua House

The Opua House photos ...
The Opua House photos ...
The Opua House photos ...
The Opua House photos ...
The Opua House photos ...
The Opua House photos ...
The Opua House photos ...
The Opua House photos ...
The Opua House photos ...
The Opua House photos ...
Click to activate map
  • our house opua   2020-12-26

The Opua House is a luxury beach accommodation in the Bay of Islands with spectacular sea views.

Located in Opua, it's right in the heart of the Bay. For couples, families and friends, The Opua House offers a luxury retreat away from the city buzz. It is also a great location for corporate retreats, gourmet weekends, or even newly-weds looking for honeymoon accommodation.

The Opua House contains three bedrooms and two bathrooms and is ideally situated to explore the Bay of Islands or relax in total privacy and comfort. A spacious, fully equipped kitchen makes it a perfect option for groups looking for self catering accommodation.

Completed in October 2005 it's an exclusive, unspoilt, environmentally sensitive development. Designed by local French artist, Laurent X Julien, and architect, Richard Smart. Inspired by the work of Austrian artist, Hundertwasser, The Opua House features an earth roof, round shaped walls, and beautiful colours.

The Opua House was designed for indoor and outdoor living with an open fireplace and wrap around decks. The state of the art audio-visual entertainment system, attention to detail and warm natural ambience will make your stay an unforgettable...

> read more

... experience.

The Opua House is a great choice, whether you're looking for Bay of Islands self-catering accommodation or a relaxed, gourmet retreat where you can be spoilt by your own private chef.


loading contact form...

+ news and blogs

The Opua House

over a year ago : 7th February 2008
neuseeland journal.de − Dieses ist eine luxurise Unterkunft in der Bay of Islands − fr Selbstverpfleger oder mit vollem Service und bietet Platz fr bis zu 6 Personen. Die neuseelndische...

Most expensive holiday homes in NZ (photos)

over a year ago : 7th February 2008
<em>New Zealand Herald : </em> − some in the luxury bracket such as Sandspit Retreat for 300 400 a night, Lakeview lodge in Queenstown for 400 700 a night, and The Opua House for 600 800 a night. Peter Miles, of AA Bookabach, which lists homes in Omaha and Bay of Islands for up...

+ reviews



we value your privacy : your email and ip won't be published but will be recorded
 


  Talk to The Opua House!

This page for The Opua House in Opua has been looked at 2389 times

   
The Opua House Opua | Bay of Islands Self Catered Accommodation | Bayofislands.net
The Opua House, Opua. The Opua House is a luxury beach accommodation in the Bay of Islands with spectacular sea views.Located in Opua, its right in the heart of... book The Opua House today, read reviews and see photos