Temporary problem with the foreign-language section. Please try again later. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Waterview Lodge Opua | Bay of Islands Self catered Unterkunft | Bayofislands.net

waterview Hütte, Selbst-catered Informationen
  • waterview Hütte, Selbst-catered Buchungen

  • waterview Lodge Unterkunft Waterview Lodge
    Kontakt Waterview Lodge

     - waterview lodge self-catered, Bay of Islands, NZ - waterview lodge self-catered, Bay of Islands, NZ

    Lade Karte von Waterview Lodge ...

    Mit Blick auf malerische Opua, Waterview Lodge ist eine qualitativ hochwertige Unterkunft Einrichtung. Unsere Suiten verfügen über ausgedehnte Meerblick von Opua und der oberen Hafen. Waterview Lodge liegt um sicherzustellen, dass unsere Gäste genießen alle, dass die Bay of Islands zu bieten hat.

    Der Hafen von Opua seit langem ein historischer Meilenstein in der Bay of Islands, eine blühende Kai warten, dass die vielen Küsten-Händler, Frachtschiffe und Kreuzfahrtschiffe. Jedes Jahr werden Hunderte von ausländischen Yachten und Sportbooten Besuch der Bay of Islands Kreuzfahrt auf der unberührten Gewässer und die schöne Landschaft.

    Paihia ist ein beliebtes Touristenziel und Waitangi, wo der historische Vertrag von Waitangi unterzeichnet wurde auf 1840, sind nur 5 Autominuten von Opua. Es gibt viele weitere Attraktionen und Aktivitäten zu entdecken in der Bay of Islands.


    Kontakt waterview Lodge

    Waterview Lodge Opua | Bay of Islands Self catered Unterkunft | Bayofislands.net
    Waterview Lodge, Opua.Mit Blick auf malerische Opua, Waterview Lodge ist eine qualitativ hochwertige Unterkunft Einrichtung.Unsere Suiten verfügen über ausgedehnte Meerblick von Opua und der oberen Hafen.Waterview Lodge ist ...Buch Waterview Lodge heute, Bewertungen lesen und sehen Bilder

    alle Inhalte © 2008 bayofislands.net | Alles über die Bucht: http://www.bayofislands.net/de/

Bay of Islands, New Zealand

Bayofislands.net
 

waterview lodge accommodationWaterview Lodge

 - waterview lodge self-catered, Bay of Islands, NZ  - waterview lodge self-catered, Bay of Islands, NZ

Click to activate map

Overlooking picturesque Opua, Waterview Lodge is a quality accommodation establishment. Our suites have expansive sea views of Opua and the upper harbour. Waterview Lodge is located to ensure our guests enjoy all that the Bay of Islands has to offer.

The Port of Opua has long been a historical landmark in the Bay of Islands, a thriving wharf that serviced the many coastal traders, cargo vessels and cruise ships. Every year hundreds of foreign yachts and pleasure craft visit the Bay of Islands to cruise the pristine waters and view the beautiful scenery.

Paihia is a popular tourist destination and Waitangi, where the historic Treaty of Waitangi was signed in 1840, are only 5 minutes drive from Opua. There are many more attractions and activities to discover in the Bay of Islands.


loading contact form...

+ reviews



we value your privacy : your email and ip won't be published but will be recorded
 


  Talk to Waterview Lodge!

This page for Waterview Lodge in Opua has been looked at 2020 times

   
Waterview Lodge Opua | Bay of Islands Self Catered Accommodation | Bayofislands.net
Waterview Lodge, Opua. Overlooking picturesque Opua, Waterview Lodge is a quality accommodation establishment. Our suites have expansive sea views of Opua and the upper harbour. Waterview Lodge is... book Waterview Lodge today, read reviews and see photos