Temporary problem with the foreign-language section. Please try again later. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Waterview Lodge Opua | Bay of Islands auto Catered hébergement | Bayofislands.net

Waterview déposer auto-traiteur informations
  • Waterview déposer auto-traiteur réservations

  • Waterview Lodge hébergements Waterview Lodge
    Waterview contact Lodge

     - waterview lodge self-catered, Bay of Islands, NZ - waterview lodge self-catered, Bay of Islands, NZ

    Chargement de la carte Waterview Lodge ...

    Surplombant pittoresque Opua, Waterview Lodge est un établissement d'hébergement de qualité. Nos vastes suites ont vue sur la mer de Opua et la partie supérieure port. Waterview Lodge est situé à assurer que nos clients jouissent de tous que la baie des Îles a à offrir.

    Le Port de Opua a longtemps été une étape historique dans la baie des Îles, un quai prospère que les services de nombreux commerçants des zones côtières, les cargos et des navires de croisière. Chaque année, des centaines de bateaux étrangers et les embarcations de plaisance visiter la baie des Îles pour naviguer dans les eaux vierges et voir les plus beaux paysages.

    Paihia est une destination touristique populaire et de Waitangi, où l'historique Traité de Waitangi a été signé en 1840, sont à seulement 5 minutes en voiture de Opua. Il ya beaucoup plus d'attractions et d'activités à découvrir dans la baie des Îles.


    Waterview contact Lodge

    nous n'avons pas de spam



    commentaires de Waterview Lodge



    nous apprécions votre vie privée: e-mail et votre ip ne sera pas publié mais sera enregistrée


    Waterview contact Lodge, parlez-en à Waterview Lodge! Renseignez-vous sur la disponibilité, les prix, quelle que soit ...

    Cette page de Waterview Lodge à Opua a été examiné à 931 fois

    Abonnements: RSS

    Voir sur Google Earth

    Waterview Lodge Opua | Bay of Islands auto Catered hébergement | Bayofislands.net
    Waterview Lodge, Opua.Surplombant pittoresque Opua, Waterview Lodge est un établissement d'hébergement de qualité.Nos vastes suites ont vue sur la mer de Opua et la partie supérieure port.Waterview Lodge est ...Waterview livre Lodge aujourd'hui, lire les commentaires et voir les photos

    Tous contenus © 2008 bayofislands.net | Tout sur la baie: http://www.bayofislands.net/fr/

Bay of Islands, New Zealand

Bayofislands.net
 

waterview lodge accommodationWaterview Lodge

 - waterview lodge self-catered, Bay of Islands, NZ  - waterview lodge self-catered, Bay of Islands, NZ

Click to activate map

Overlooking picturesque Opua, Waterview Lodge is a quality accommodation establishment. Our suites have expansive sea views of Opua and the upper harbour. Waterview Lodge is located to ensure our guests enjoy all that the Bay of Islands has to offer.

The Port of Opua has long been a historical landmark in the Bay of Islands, a thriving wharf that serviced the many coastal traders, cargo vessels and cruise ships. Every year hundreds of foreign yachts and pleasure craft visit the Bay of Islands to cruise the pristine waters and view the beautiful scenery.

Paihia is a popular tourist destination and Waitangi, where the historic Treaty of Waitangi was signed in 1840, are only 5 minutes drive from Opua. There are many more attractions and activities to discover in the Bay of Islands.


loading contact form...

+ reviews



we value your privacy : your email and ip won't be published but will be recorded
 


  Talk to Waterview Lodge!

This page for Waterview Lodge in Opua has been looked at 2020 times

   
Waterview Lodge Opua | Bay of Islands Self Catered Accommodation | Bayofislands.net
Waterview Lodge, Opua. Overlooking picturesque Opua, Waterview Lodge is a quality accommodation establishment. Our suites have expansive sea views of Opua and the upper harbour. Waterview Lodge is... book Waterview Lodge today, read reviews and see photos