Temporary problem with the foreign-language section. Please try again later. Sorry for the inconvenience.
Bay of Islands Tos | Bay of Islands, Nouvelle-Zélande | Bayofislands.net

Bay of Islands contenu


Politique de confidentialité

à bayofislands.net, nous pensons que la confidentialité et la protection de nos clients l'information est l'un de nos responsabilités fondamentales. c'est pourquoi nous voulons que nos clients sachent que nous respecterons les informations qu'ils ont partagé avec nous alors que nous continuons de leur offrir les meilleurs services.

notre engagement envers votre vie privée

bayofislands.net tiens à vous assurer que nous ne fournissons pas de vendre ou les noms et adresses de nos clients [les utilisateurs du site] à des tiers. bayofislands.net fait de son mieux pour garantir la protection des clients d'information contre l'accès non autorisé. nous avons également conçu notre site afin que, si / quand votre adresse e-mail est affiché, il n'est pas facile d'être automatiquement «récoltés» par nuisibles-spam email robots.

si vous nous fournir votre poste ou adresse e-mail, vous recevrez mai envois périodiques de notre part des informations sur les nouveaux services. ne vous inquiétez pas cependant, nous ne sommes pas les spammeurs, nous traitons vos renseignements personnels avec courtoisie.

nous suivre et d'enregistrer tous les messages envoyés par le biais de ce site, y compris l'adresse IP de l'ordinateur d'envoyer le message. c'est uniquement pour le site internet de contrôle de la qualité, ainsi que le suivi et l'abus de spam. tout abus ou spam messages seront transmis aux personnes.

si à tout moment, vous ne souhaitez pas que nous vous contacter en utilisant les données que nous avons retrouvé ou avez des questions concernant notre politique de confidentialité, s’il vous plaît n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

avis

En utilisant ce site, vous signifiez votre assentiment à la bayofislands.net politique de confidentialité. si vous n'êtes pas d'accord avec cette politique, s’il vous plaît ne pas utiliser ce site. nous nous réservons le droit, à notre discrétion, de changer, modifier, ajouter ou retirer des parties de cette politique à tout moment. s’il vous plaît consulter cette page périodiquement pour des changements.

comment nous trouver

si à tout moment, vous avez des questions ou à propos de croire que bayofislands.net n'a pas adhéré à cette politique, s’il vous plaît, contactez-nous. nous utiliserons tous les efforts raisonnables pour rapidement déterminer et de corriger les problèmes.

modifications à cette politique

nous nous réservons le droit de modifier cette politique en tout temps en affichant les changements en ligne. votre utilisation continue du bayofislands.net les ressources et les services après les changements constitue votre acceptation de cette politique, telle que modifiée par les modifications.

vous devez accepter ces termes pour inscrire un compte à bayofislands.net

tos - conditions d'utilisation

inacceptable utilisations comprennent, mais ne se limitent pas à: bulk emailing, courrier électronique non sollicité, forum de discussion ou d'autres abus et le spam, les contenus illégaux, contenu pornographique, atteinte au droit d'auteur, atteinte à la marque, raciale ou des attaques personnelles, et / ou toute autre chose déterminée par bayofislands.net à utilisation inacceptable de bayofislands.net services, y compris l'abus des ressources du site.

en ce qui concerne le contenu des annonceurs, tout le contenu doit être légal en Nouvelle-Zélande, en Australie et aux États-Unis d'Amérique.

bayofislands.net fournit un portail pour la région. nous avons toujours s'efforcer de fournir un excellent service tout le temps. Mais parfois notre service mai s'éteindre, nous ne pouvons malheureusement pas être tenue responsable de toute perte pour vous ou votre entreprise à la suite de ces défaillances.

cet accord entre les parties restent en vigueur entre les parties, sauf annulé ou modifié par une ou l'autre partie conformément aux termes et conditions énoncées ci-dessus.

fin

mai ou l'autre des parties de résilier le présent accord sans motif sur un avis écrit à l'autre partie. Rien dans le présent paragraphe ne limite toutefois bayofislands.net droit de résilier le client immédiatement et sans préavis pour les abus et violations des énoncés ci-dessus.

la résiliation de tout compte ne seront pas traités sans la procédure requise. toute personne souhaitant mettre fin à leur compte devez être connecté à la zone membres / espace client et de présenter une demande d'annuler ce compte. cette demande doit être présentée au moins 7 jours avant la prochaine facturation est dû, si tout est dû. licenciements ne seront pas acceptées sans avoir terminé la résiliation pas mentionné ci-dessus. Aucune exception ne sera faite. la procédure de résiliation est nécessaire pour votre protection ainsi que la nôtre. la procédure apporte la preuve que l'individu se terminant le compte est autorisé à le faire. une fois cette demande est reçue, ainsi que des informations vérifiées, les données de l'utilisateur seront effacées sur le serveur et l'affichage de celles-ci baisse de façon appropriée.

dans le cas où bayofislands.net choisit de mettre fin à nos clients comme un résultat de ses mauvais actes et de la violation des termes et conditions contenus dans les présentes, le client n'a pas droit à un remboursement des fonds qui auraient pu être payés. bayofislands.net se réserve le droit de mettre fin à tout client sans préavis et sans attribuer quelque raison que ce soit.

en cas client choisit de mettre fin à cet accord, même doit être considérée comme une violation et le client n'a pas droit à aucun remboursement, si rien n'a été payé.


responsabilité

client accepte que bayofislands.net ne peut être tenu responsable pour les services, données ou informations fournies au public sur Internet y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, de toute responsabilité pour consécutifs, indirects, spéciaux ou accessoires, quel que soit le succès ou l'efficacité d'autres recours .

client convient en outre que bayofislands.net ne peut être tenu responsable des dommages ou des pertes subies par le client pour les entreprises ou d'autres activités menées sur Internet, y compris mais sans s'y limiter, consécutifs, indirects, spéciaux ou accessoires.

client s'engage à ne pas tenir bayofislands.net responsable de toute perte d'affaires, occasion perdue, consécutifs, indirects, spéciaux ou dommages à la suite d'une interruption de service.

bayofislands.net n'est pas responsable pour le contenu des sauvegardes. bayofislands.net a fait de tenter toutes les mesures raisonnables pour protéger la sécurité et l'intégrité de l'information du client, mais n'offre aucune garantie quant à la capacité de rétablir le contenu client en cas de défaillance d'un site Web.

en aucun cas la responsabilité bayofislands.net dépasser le total payé aux bayofislands.net par le client. si rien n'a été payé, alors la responsabilité totale sera de zéro.

représentation et / ou garanties

bayofislands.net ne fait aucune représentation et ne peut garantir que l'information du client ne portent pas atteinte à une marque, les noms commerciaux, marques de service ou autres droits de propriété appartenant à un tiers. client bayofislands.net pas responsable des dommages, les blessures ou les pertes subies par le client à la suite de toute action intentée par un tiers.

client contenu, les sauvegardes et la perte de données

bayofislands.net effectue des sauvegardes régulières de contenu client. bayofislands.net met tout en œuvre pour assurer que ces copies de sauvegarde sont valides. bayofislands.net n'assume aucune responsabilité pour la perte de contenu dans le cas où un matériel ou de défaillance du système se produit et les données conservées sur le serveur effectués ne peuvent pas être récupérés par la plus récente des sauvegardes. bayofislands.net n'assume aucune responsabilité pour les informations publiées, y compris tous les contenus, statistiques, messages, etc

l'accès au client contenu est donné à tous les clients à tout moment. il s'agit de la seule responsabilité du titulaire du compte afin d'assurer qu'ils maintiennent leur propre copie de sauvegarde de tout matériel ou d'information mis sur bayofislands.net serveurs, ou de n'importe quelle base de données mis à jour sur n'importe quel serveur géré par bayofislands.net en cas bayofislands.net ne peut pas client pour rétablir le contenu de sauvegarde sur bande. à aucun moment, bayofislands.net décline toute responsabilité en cas de perte de client.

messagerie et de statistiques

messages entre visiteurs une entreprises représentées sur bayofislands.net est un service que nous essayons et fonctionne aussi bien que possible. Toutefois, en raison de filtres anti-spam des raisons techniques et au-delà de notre portée, ces messages mai pas toujours passer.

statistiques, telles que le nombre de visiteurs, sont conçues comme un guide seulement et ne doivent pas être déduits à 100%.

sécurité

client comprend que l'Internet et d'autres divers de réseaux de communications ne sont pas sécurisés.

les lois applicables

client veillera à ce que son utilisation de l'Internet et tous les services fournis par bayofislands.net qui lui est conforme à toutes les organisations internationales, nationales, régionales et locales des lois et des règlements, y compris mais non limité à toutes les lois relatives au droit d'auteur, des marques de commerce, des informations, les droits de propriété intellectuelle, la diffamation, tortueux interférences avec les entreprises, l'invasion de la vie privée, et de la pornographie. En cas de violation de cette disposition, bayofislands.net ont le droit d'envisager même une violation de cet accord par le client qui est en droit de mettre fin bayofislands.net client immédiatement, sans préavis. dans le cas de tels actes, bayofislands.net se réserve le droit de transmettre les renseignements sur les clients, y compris les adresses IP et toute information que nous détenons sur le client dit, aux autorités.

il est de la seule discrétion de bayofislands.net de considérer comme matériel inapproprié.

bayofislands.net se réserve le droit de refuser de faire vivre et / ou d'accepter toute demande d'ouverture de compte ou d'entreprise, ainsi que supprimer tout compte ou liste ou y sont parties, sans attribuer quelque raison que ce soit.

l'intégrité de l'information

client est seul responsable de la validation de l'intégrité de l'information et des données qu'elle reçoit ou transmet via Internet.

compte de la sécurité

client est seul responsable de la protection de la sécurité de son compte internet et l'utilisation. mot de passe du client est considéré comme des renseignements personnels et ne sont pas diffusés ou de toute autre manière indiquée et / ou transférées à des tiers. bayofislands.net ne peut être tenu responsable en cas de violation de la sécurité internationales causées par le client ou des tiers. en aucun cas la responsabilité bayofislands.net dépasser le coût total de ce contrat entre bayofislands.net et le client.

bayofislands.net fera de son mieux pour maintenir l'intégrité et la sécurité de mot de passe du client.

contenu adulte

adult-oriented/pornography contenu n'est pas autorisé. cela comprend la haine ou l'incitation à la haine contre les actions d'un groupe. le contenu de cette nature sera retirée immédiatement et le client et compte résilié sans remboursement, ainsi que des renseignements transmis aux autorités. il en est de même pour le contenu que la promotion de toute activité illégale ou de contenu mai être dommageables pour nos serveurs ou tout autre serveur sur Internet, ou fournir des liens vers ces sites. nous avons également enregistrer tous les visiteurs IP et passera ce aux autorités, comme nous le voyons en forme.

compte de la propriété

le titulaire du compte, telle qu'elle est enregistrée avec bayofislands.net est considéré comme le titulaire du compte. bayofislands.net sera pas transférer la propriété, le contenu, ou l'accès à toute autre partie sans le consentement écrit du titulaire du compte enregistré.

une action en justice

client s'engage à indemniser et tenir bayofislands.net inoffensive dans toute action en justice qui se pose à la suite de l'utilisation du client de bayofislands.net services, sans limitation ni exception, y compris, mais sans s'y limiter, toute action intentée contre le client par un tiers.

modifications à cette politique

nous nous réservons le droit de modifier cette politique en tout temps en affichant les changements en ligne. votre utilisation continue des ressources bayofislands.net après les changements constitue votre acceptation de cette politique, telle que modifiée par les modifications.

rubriques

les sous-titres dans cet accord sont par commodité seulement et ne doivent pas être utilisés à interpréter ou interpréter ces dispositions.

totalité de l'accord

cet accord remplace tous les accords conclus précédemment entre les parties concernant l'objet de cet accord. il n'existe pas d'autres ententes ou des accords.

défaut de notifier bayofislands.net par e-mail, téléphone ou courrier ordinaire de désaccord avec ces termes et conditions constituent la clientèle de l'acceptation de ceux-ci.

renouvellement

client n'a pas à informer correctement bayofislands.net de ses objections à l'un quelconque des termes et conditions énoncées ci-dessus constitue l'acceptation du client de même. cet accord est renouvelé automatiquement, sauf lui-même annulé ou résilié par l'une des parties conformément à l'avis disposition prévue dans le présent document.

dans le cas présent accord est automatiquement renouvelé, le client accepte d'être lié par les termes et les conditions actuellement en vigueur. bayofislands.net conditions actuelles et les conditions mai être consultés à http://www.bayofislands.net/fr/tos/

email de la masse

bayofislands.net strictement interdit l'utilisation de leur site pour envoyer des relais de masse ou e-mail ou le spam. si un client de bayofislands.net participe à l'envoi de courrier non sollicité, envois en nombre, place envois non sollicités ou de toute autre forme d'expédition communément connu sous le nom de spam, le compte sera annulé immédiatement et tous les accès à des services bayofislands.net sera résilié. la résiliation du compte sur notre site Web s'applique quelle que soit la source / serveur de courrier est distribué. bayofislands.net ne supporte pas la pratique du spam et mettra fin à notre association avec toute société ou personne représentée sur notre site Web si cette société a été identifié comme la source de e-mail/spam non sollicités, quel que soit le serveur d'origine. toutes les informations stockées sur des sites Web bayofislands.net sera supprimé immédiatement, et votre fournisseur d'accès Internet du bureau abus et les autorités seront contactés.

vous devez accepter ces termes pour inscrire un compte à bayofislands.net
Bay of Islands Tos | Bay of Islands, Nouvelle-Zélande | Bayofislands.net
Tos dans la baie des Îles, de la Nouvelle-Zélande.

Tous contenus © 2008 bayofislands.net | Tout sur la baie: http://www.bayofislands.net/fr/

privacy policy

at bayofislands.net, we believe that the confidentiality and protection of our customers information is one of our fundamental responsibilities. oh, and we hate spam, like everyone, we won't do it, we won't sell or give your email away. we do monitor and record all messages and ip addresses and will pass this to the relevant people in the event of you using this site to send spam messages.

our commitment to your privacy

bayofislands.net do not provide or sell the names and addresses of our customers [site users] to outside parties. bayofislands.net does its best to safeguard customers' information from unauthorised access.

if you supply us with your email address, you may receive periodic mailings from us with information on new services. don't worry though, we're not spammers, we treat your contact information with courtesy.

if at any time you do not wish us to contact you using the data we have retrieved or have questions concerning our privacy policy, please feel free to contact us.

assent

by using this site, you signify your assent to the bayofislands.net privacy policy. if you do not agree to this policy, please do not use the site. we reserve the right, at our discretion, to change, modify, add, or remove portions of this policy at any time. please check this page periodically for changes.

3rd-party cookies

some ads displayed on this site are served from 3rd-party advertising companies using cookies. these companies may use information (not including your name, address, email, or phone number) about your visits to this and other sites to provide ads about stuff that might interest you. if you would like more information about this practice and to know your choices about not having this information used by these companies, click here.

how to find us

if at any time you have questions about or believe that bayofislands.net has not adhered to this policy, please contact us. we will use all reasonable efforts to promptly determine and correct any problems.

changes to this policy

we reserve the right to change this policy at any time by posting changes on-line. your continued use of the bayofislands.net resources/services after changes are posted constitutes your acceptance of this policy as modified by the posted changes.

you must agree to these terms to register an account at bayofislands.net.

 

tos - terms of service

unacceptable uses include, but are not limited to: bulk emailing or messaging, unsolicited emailing or messaging, forum or other spamming, illegal content, pornographic content, copyright infringement, trademark infringement, racial or personal attacks, and/or anything else determined by bayofislands.net to be unacceptable use of bayofislands.net services including abuse of website resources.

with regard to the advertisers content, all content must be legal in new zealand, australia, and the united states of america.

bayofislands.net provides a portal for the area. we always endeavour to provide a great service all of the time. however sometimes our service may lapse, we unfortunately cannot be held liable to any loss to you or your business as a result of said lapses.

this agreement between the parties shall remain in effect between the parties unless otherwise cancelled or modified by either party in accordance with the terms and conditions set forth herein.

termination

either party may terminate this agreement without cause upon written notice to the other party. nothing in this paragraph however shall limit bayofislands.net' right to terminate customer access immediately and without prior notice for improper use and violations as set forth herein.

termination of any account will not be processed without the required procedure. any person wishing to terminate their account must login to the members area and submit a cancel request for that account. this request must be submitted at least 7 days before the next billing is due, if anything is due. terminations will not be accepted without completing the termination step mentioned above. no exceptions will be made - this procedure is required for your protection as well as ours, providing evidence that the individual terminating the account is authorised to do so. once this request is received, and information verified, the user's data will be erased off the server and display of said data downgraded appropriately.

in the event that bayofislands.net elects to terminate customer access as a result of its improper acts and breach of the terms and conditions contained herein, customer shall not be entitled to a refund of any funds that might have been paid. bayofislands.net reserves the right to terminate any customer without prior notice and without assigning any reason.

in the event customer elects to terminate this agreement, same shall be considered a breach and customer shall not be entitled to any refund, if anything has been paid.


liability

customer agrees that bayofislands.net shall have no liability for the services, data or information provided to the public on the internet including but not limited to any liability for consequential, indirect, special or incidental damages, regardless of the success or effectiveness of other remedies.

customer further agrees that bayofislands.net shall not be liable for any damages or losses sustained by customer for business or other activities conducted on the internet including but not limited to consequential, indirect, special or incidental damages.

customer agrees that it shall not hold bayofislands.net liable for any loss of business, lost opportunity, consequential, indirect, special or incidental damages as a result of any interruption in service.

bayofislands.net is not liable for content backups. bayofislands.net has made every reasonable attempt to protect the security and integrity of customer's information but offers no warranty as to the ability to restore customer content in the event of a website failure.

in no event shall the bayofislands.net liability exceed the total paid to bayofislands.net by the customer.

representation and/or warranties

bayofislands.net makes no representations and cannot guarantee that customer's information does not infringe upon any trademarks, trade names, service marks or other proprietary rights owned by a third party. customer shall not hold bayofislands.net liable for any damages, injuries or losses incurred by customer as a result of any action instituted by a third party.

client content

bayofislands.net assumes no liability for any information published including all content, statistics, messages, etc. statistics, such as visitor numbers, are intended as a guide only and should not be inferred as 100% accurate.

access to client content is provided to all customers at any time. it is the sole responsibility of account owner to insure that they maintain their own backup copy of any materials or information placed on bayofislands.net. at no time shall bayofislands.net assume any liability for lost customer content.

messaging

messaging between visitors and businesses represented on bayofislands.net is a service which we try and keep running as well as possible. however, due to spam filters and technical reasons beyond our scope, such messages may not always get through.

security

customer understands that the internet and other various networking communications are not secure.

applicable laws

customer will ensure that its use of the internet and any service provided by bayofislands.net to it complies with all applicable international, national, regional and local laws and regulations, including but not limited to all laws pertaining to copyright, trademark, proprietary information, intellectual property rights, defamation, tortuous interference with business, invasion of privacy, and pornography. in the event that customer violates this provision, bayofislands.net shall have the right to consider same a breach of this agreement by customer which shall entitle bayofislands.net to terminate customer immediately without prior notice. in the event of such acts, bayofislands.net reserves the right to pass customer information, including ip addresses and any information we hold about the said customer, to relevant the authorities.

it shall be within the sole discretion of bayofislands.net to deem material as inappropriate.

bayofislands.net reserves the right to refuse to make live and/or accept any account application or business listing, as well as remove or edit any account or listing or parts therein, without assigning any reason.

integrity of information

customer is solely responsible for validating the integrity of the information and data it receives or transmits over the internet.

account security

customer shall be solely responsible for protecting the security of its internet account and usage. customer's password shall be considered private information and shall not be disseminated or in any other manner disclosed and/or transferred to third parties. bayofislands.net shall not be liable for any breach of security caused by customer or third parties. in no event shall bayofislands.net liability exceed the total cost of this contract between bayofislands.net and customer.

bayofislands.net will use its best efforts to maintain the integrity and security of customer's password.

restricted content

adult-oriented/pornographic content is not allowed, as well as hate or incite-to-hate actions against any group. content of such nature will be removed immediately and and the customer account terminated without refund, as well as details passed to the authorities. this is also true for content that promotes any illegal activity or content that may be damaging to our servers or any other server on the internet, or provide links to such sites. we also log every visitors ip and will pass this to the appropriate authorities as we see fit.

account ownership

the account holder, as registered with bayofislands.net is considered to be the account owner. bayofislands.net will not transfer ownership, content, or access to any other party without written consent of the registered account owner.

legal action

customer agrees to indemnify and hold bayofislands.net harmless in any legal action which arises as a result of customer's use of bayofislands.net services, without limitation or exception including, but not limited to any action brought against customer by a third party.

changes to this policy

we reserve the right to change this policy at any time by posting changes on-line. your continued use of the bayofislands.net resources after changes are posted constitutes your acceptance of this policy as modified by the posted changes.

headings

headings in this agreement are for convenience only and shall not be used to interpret or construe these provisions.

entire agreement

this agreement supersedes all agreements previously made between the parties pertaining to the subject matter of this agreement. there are no other understandings or agreements.

failure to properly notify bayofislands.net via e-mail, telephone or regular mail of disagreement with the above terms and conditions will constitute customer's acceptance of same.

renewal

customer's failure to properly notify bayofislands.net of its objections to any of the terms and conditions set forth herein shall constitute customer's acceptance of same. this agreement shall automatically renew itself unless otherwise cancelled or terminated by either party in accordance with the notice provision set forth herein.

in the event this agreement is automatically renewed, customer agrees to be bound by the terms and conditions currently in effect. bayofislands.net current terms and conditions may be viewed at http://www.bayofislands.net/tos/

mass email

bayofislands.net strictly prohibits the use of their website to send or relay mass e-mail or spam. if any customer of bayofislands.net participates in the sending of unsolicited mail, bulk mailings, unsolicited spot mailings or any other form of mailing commonly known as spam, the account will be cancelled immediately and all access to bayofislands.net services will be terminated. termination of the account on our website applies regardless of the source/server the mail is distributed from. bayofislands.net does not support the practice of spam and will terminate our association with any company or individual represented on our website if that company has been identified as the source of unsolicited e-mail/spam regardless of the originating server. all information stored on bayofislands.net websites will be removed immediately, and your isp's abuse desk and the relevant authorities will be contacted.

you must agree to these terms to register an account at bayofislands.net.